Its raining its pouring (Day 12)

By: photographicyear

Jan 12 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:6.3mm
Shutter:1/12 sec

What a difference from yesterday’s sunshine, it has been pouring non-stop all day and is still raining now. Of course the bus is always running late when its raining so when I got back from uni I was soaked, the shoes and jeans are now on the radiator failing to dry and there is an ever expanding wet patch on my floor where the rain has slowly been dripping of my waterproof, oops!

But it was all good cause I had a lovely hot chocolate in my new Monopoly mug. So today’s photograph is of my much needed hot chocolate. It’s not a great photo but oh well I can only improve!

 

Leave a Reply

