Long Day (Day 14)

By: photographicyear

Jan 14 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:12.831mm
Shutter:1/4 sec

The whole of today has sadly been spent indoors for two reasons; primarily because I was testing my samples from my dissertation work for the umpteenth time to see if I could finally get some results (I got something which is better than nothing but I’m not convinced by them). Then secondly its been pouring pretty heavily on and off (mostly on) all day again. So I guess in the end I didn’t miss much.

That meant though that there wasn’t much inspiration for photography today as I arrived at uni in the dark and left in the dark. I did manage to get a couple of photos of some of the samples I was testing so I have included them, they are quite a pretty colour hence why I photographed them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

