Royal Crescent (Day 19)

By: photographicyear

Jan 19 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:6.3mm
Shutter:1/160 sec

I spent most of the today inside at uni which was a shame as the sun was shining the whole day. So when I was finished I thought I would go for a wonder into town via the crescent. I couldn’t resist taking yet another photo of the crescent (and then using it as my feature image, above) I really do love the building. I did however, decide to only photograph the half that was still bathed in late afternoon sunlight, as the other half looked cold which wasn’t what I wanted to portray.

Leave a Reply

