Sky (Day 39)

By: photographicyear

Feb 08 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:6.3mm
Shutter:1/800 sec

It has been such a lovely day here. It was very foggy this morning but after that glorious sunshine the rest of the day with wonderful blue sky’s. The clouds starting coming in this afternoon but they looked lovely with the sun behind them.

2 comments on “Sky (Day 39)”

  1. Lovely sky shot 🙂

    Thanks for subscribing to my blog by the way – I’m looking forward to seeing your photos through the year, especially as I’m based just down the road (near Chippenham!).

    • Thank you.
      I have been following your blog for a while, didn’t realise I wasn’t subscribed till now though. Your photography is always amazing so I will look forward to seeing your photos in the future. I thought I saw Bath in a couple of photos!


Leave a Reply

