Sun (Day 99)

By: photographicyear

Apr 10 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:12.831mm
Shutter:1/2 sec

Finally a long period of good weather has arrived and it feels nice and spring/summery 🙂
I’ve had a lovely outdoors day interspersed with work. I went for a walk this morning and then visited my local greengrocers, and bought lots of lovely produce most of which was local.
The basil is amazing it smells so good, I don’t want to eat it! But I think I am going to make a lovely tomato based sauce with it to have with fish etc, yum.

After doing some work I then went for a late afternoon cycle, and I took a different route to the usual. I met some pretty big hills going both up and down, and notched up 42km/h, I would have been going substantially faster if I wasn’t clinging to the brakes and headed for a sharp bend at the bottom! It was good fun though and this is one of the views from the ride and I also saw a deer, my second one in three days 🙂

2 comments on “Sun (Day 99)”

  1. your photography is beautiful!
    please vist my blog and tell me what you think 🙂
    https://yourstrulyxo.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

