Last Day (Day 365)

By: photographicyear

Dec 31 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:20mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D3100

I have made it to the end of the year, and this is my last photo of this project. I have enjoyed doing this project even if I haven’t managed to take a photo every single day (I missed 11 days, not too bad I don’t think).

Next year I will carry on with photography but it won’t be daily, I am going to post at least one photo a week. I’ve found that taking photos daily they seem to be very similar so I am hoping that in a week I will get a bit more variation.

So here is my last photo of the year. It is our two dogs, and my Granny’s little Border Terrier posing for a photo. It took quite a while to try and get as our Labrador is 15, deaf and has bad joints, and the Border Terrier is 11 and deaf so trying to get them to sit was rather difficult. Lots of bits of their food were used to try and get them to stay in the right places! It was quite good fun to do actually but difficult at the same time.

Leave a Reply

