2011 in review

By: photographicyear

Jan 01 2012

Tags: ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Thank you to those who have viewed my blog and made comments, hopefully some of you will continue to visit my blog throughout the next year too as I will continue posting photographs but for a slightly different project, I will be posting weekly rather than daily.

Below is a link to an annual report that has been produced by The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys. They have however made one slight error in that I have actually posted 365 times not 265! Apart from that I believe it to be accurate.

Click here to see the complete report.

Best Wishes for a happy and healthy 2012

Leave a Reply

